Peter Frimann
Partner, direktør
Byggeledelse
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 25
mobil: 40 28 29 03
mail:peter@hs-slagelse.dk
 
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Gert Jørgensen
Tilsyn/byggeledelse
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 27
mobil: 40 33 29 05
mail:gert@hs-slagelse.dk

 
     
 

 

 

 

 
  Henning Jensen
Partner
Byggeledelse
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 21
mobil: 40 27 29 04
mail:henning@hs-slagelse.dk
 
     
 

 

 

 

 
  Tove Albrechtsen
Økonomiansvarlig
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 20
mail:tove@hs-slagelse.dk

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Leif Skaaning
Partner
Projektering
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 22
mail:leif@hs-slagelse.dk
 
     
 

 

 

 

 
  Kim Nielsen
Partner
Projektering
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 24
mail:kim@hs-slagelse.dk

 
     
 

 

 

 

 
  Henrik Schultz
Projektering.
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 23
mail:henrik@hs-slagelse.dk
 
     
 

 

 

 

 
 

John Madsen
Tilsyn/byggeledelse
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 28
Mobil: 29 39 26 16
mail:john@hs-slagelse.dk

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Klement Kristensen
Projektering
tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 26
mail:klement@hs-slagelse.dk
 
     
 

 

 

 

 
  Hanne Arentsen
Kontor
tlf.: 58 50 25 26
mail:hanne@hs-slagelse.dk