Kontakt

Gert Jørgensen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 27
E: gert@hs-slagelse.dk

Hanne Arentsen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 50 25 26
E: hanne@hs-slagelse.dk

Henning Jensen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 21
E: henning@hs-slagelse.dk

Henrik Schultz

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 23
E: henrik@hs-slagelse.dk

Kim Nielsen

Kontor: Køge

T: +45 58 56 02 24
E: kim@hs-slagelse.dk

Klement Kristensen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 26
E: klement@hs-slagelse.dk

Kristine Wilche Wridt

Kontor: Køge

T: +45 20 20 85 63
E: kww@ark-bl.dk

Leif Skaaning

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 22
E: leif@hs-slagelse.dk

Marie Pia Kristiansen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 37
E: marie@hs-slagelse.dk

Martin Wentzer

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 34
E: martin@hs-slagelse.dk

Mia Andersen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 35
E: mia@hs-slagelse.dk

Niels Brunsgaard

Kontor: Køge

T: +45 20 25 28 50
E: nb@ark-bl.dk

Oddvar Lindsel

Kontor: Køge

T: +45 23 44 84 11
E: ol@ark-bl.dk

Peter Frimann

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 25
E: peter@hs-slagelse.dk

Rene Friis

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 36
E: rene@hs-slagelse.dk

Tove Albrechtsen

Kontor: Slagelse

T: +45 58 56 02 20
E: tove@hs-slagelse.dk