Kontakt

Peter Frimann

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 25

Email: peter@hs-slagelse.dk

Tove Albrechtsen

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 20

Email: tove@hs-slagelse.dk

Hanne Arentsen

Tlf. direkte: 58 50 25 26

Email: hanne@hs-slagelse.dk

Leif Skaaning

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 22

Email: leif@hs-slagelse.dk

Kim Nielsen

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 24

Email: kim@hs-slagelse.dk

Henrik Schultz

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 23

Email: henrik@hs-slagelse.dk

Klement Kristensen

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 26

Email: klement@hs-slagelse.dk

Henning Jensen

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 21

Email: henning@hs-slagelse.dk

Gert Jørgensen

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 27

Email: gert@hs-slagelse.dk

John Madsen

Tlf. direkte: 58 56 02 28

Email: john@hs-slagelse.dk